Let Us Introduce You To OK2A’s Board Members

Please meet our board members. They bring a wealth of experience, expertise and perspective to OK2A.

Their diverse backgrounds help us manage our mission of protecting the Second Amendment in Oklahoma and ensuring effective oversight of OK2A. Because of their visionary leadership, OK2A can make impactful decisions to achieve our goals.

OK2A was founded in 2009 and has maintained a 7-member Board.

OK2A Board Members

Chairman of the Board, Pastor Tom Vineyard

Vice Chairman, Pastor Dan Fisher

Secretary and Treasurer, Denise Hartley

President, Don Spencer

Vice President, James Miller

Rex Duncan

Kevin Calvey

american flag in a field of green
Scroll to Top