Moms Demand Action is Protesting Your 2A Rights at the Capitol

MOMS DEMAND ACTION GUN CONTROL

Mom’s Demand Action (MDA) is the fastest growing anti-gun group in the country. They have been making phone calls and sending emails to Oklahoma legislators and are present at the Oklahoma State Capitol this week to protest the Constitutional Carry HB2951.

Are you willing to do the same to defend it?

Make every effort to be present at the Oklahoma State Capitol on Wednesday February 28th at 1:45 pm to show your support of HB2951. We will meet at the 4th floor rotunda at 12:00 pm. The anti-gun groups will be there to protest against your 2nd Amendment rights. We can show that our rights are worth defending by our phone calls and emails to the committee legislators (listed below) and by our presence at the Capitol. Join us at the Capitol to help defend your right to keep and bear arms!

Contact these Committee Legislators and Politely Ask Them to Vote YES On HB2951

Bob Cleveland [Chair] — 405-557-7308  •  bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov

Greg Babinec [Vice Chair] — 405-557-7304  •  greg.babinec@okhouse.gov

Scott Fetgatter — 405-557-7373  •  scott.fetgatter@okhouse.gov

Ross Ford — 405-557-7347  •  ross.ford@okhouse.gov

Justin Humphrey — 405-557-7382  •  justin.humphrey@okhouse.gov

Mark Lepak — 405-557-7380  •  mark.lepak@okhouse.gov

Ben Loring — 405-557-7399  •  ben.loring@okhouse.gov

Kevin McDugle — 405-557-7388  •  kevin.mcdugle@okhouse.gov

Carl Newton — 405-557-7339  •  carl.newton@okhouse.gov

Pat Ownbey — 405-557-7326  •  pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov

Brian Renagar — 405-557-7381  •  brian.renegar@okhouse.gov

Mike Ritze — 405-557-7338  •  mike.ritze@okhouse.gov

Jacob Rosecrants — 405-557-7329  •  jacob.rosecrants@okhouse.gov

Emily Virgin — 405-557-7323  •  emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

Tammy West — 405-557-7348  •  tammy.west@okhouse.gov

Cory Williams — 405-557-7411  •  cory.williams@okhouse.gov

For outgoing notifications, updates and voting results, visit the Oklahoma Second Amendment Association Facebook page. Our group discussion page on Facebook is also a great way to stay connected and stay engaged with 2nd Amendment related issues for Oklahoma.

OK2A is responsible for creating, modifying, and repealing over 70 gun laws in Oklahoma in the past 8 years.

share